School Governors

Mrs Nichola Stevenson

Head Teacher

Mrs Sue Priest


Mrs Michelle Jarvis

Vice Chair and Parent Governor

Mrs R Peverill

Staff Governor

Mr Chris Hutchins

Co-Chair of Governors

Mrs Miriam Ager

ODBE appointed Governor


Reverend Neil Bowler

Carol Wild

Abi Craig

Charly Henney

Co Chair of Governors

The Governing body would be very pleased, to hear from you should you wish to contact them. Please do so via the Clerk to the Governors,

Mrs Lauren Hayes on